Contact Us

Information Technology Division

Our goal is to provide the TCU campus with superior technology and a robust infrastructure that will meet the needs of a growing student and employee population.  We are dedicated to securing, supporting, and assisting users with the technology services that we provide.  Our group is divided into five major departments that focus on a specific areas and each team works together to provide you with a positive technological experience.

 

Primary IT Contact Points

IT Support HelpDesk
–  Employees:
–  (817) 257-6855
–  Students:
–  (817) 257-5855
–  Chat With Us

IT Main Office
– Tammy Smetters
– Box 298820
– 2950 W. Bowie
– Fort Worth, TX  76129
– (817) 257-7682

IT Administration

Bryan Lucas
Chief Technology Officer
b.lucas@tcu.edu

Craig Carlson
Associate Director of IT Systems
c.carlson@tcu.edu

Jim Mayne
Director of IT Security Services
j.mayne@tcu.edu

Josh Harmon
Director of Enterprise Application Services
j.harmon@tcu.edu

Joshua Tooley
Associate Director of IT Support
j.tooley@tcu.edu

Patti Sellers
Associate Director of Infrastructure Services
p.sellers@tcu.edu

Travis Cook
Deputy CTO, Technical Services
t.cook@tcu.edu

Tony Fleming
Associate Director of Network Services
t.fleming@tcu.edu

Walter Wallace
Associate Director of Operations
w.wallace@tcu.edu

Organizational Chart

Click the link below to download the IT organizational chart.  Keep in mind that you must have a pdf reader to view this file.  Do not reach out to these individuals directly unless you are already working with them on a project. It is always in your best interest to start but contacting one of the groups listed above.

IT Support HelpDesk

The IT Support HelpDesk is TCU’s one stop shop for assistance with IT related applications, advice on best technology practices, and serves as front-line support for computer related questions across campus.  We may not control the technology on campus but we work with the people who can provide you with a solution.

IT Purchasing

IT Purchasing guides technology standards & purchasing at TCU. On a daily basis we issue purchase orders, monitor fulfillment, and ensure delivery accuracy. In cooperation with other IT departments, we periodically review & update technology standards in order to meet new campus requirements.

IT Training Center

The IT Training Center is designed to help faculty/staff with basic and advanced training on a large portion of the technology resources that we provide.  Learn more about Adobe, Office, Sharepoint, and much much more.

Technical Services

Technical Services is the university community’s source for office telephone, voice, and cable television services.